Meet the Board of Directors of Plateau Electric Cooperative. Our directors election is held each May on the third Saturday. For notices about upcoming elections and candidates, keep an eye on local newspapers in Morgan and Scott Counties.

Tim Freels
Tim FreelsPresident - Morgan County
Bill Hall
Bill HallVP - Scott County
Mark Kline
Mark KlineSecretary - Scott County
Steve Lambert
Steve LambertTreasurer - Scott County
Lee Armstrong
Lee ArmstrongRepresenting Scott County
Phillip Jones
Phillip JonesRepresenting Scott County
Vic Davis
Vic DavisRepresenting Morgan County
Harry Gosnell
Harry GosnellRepresenting Morgan County
Craig Chambers
Craig ChambersRepresenting Scott County