EVENTS: Scott Co.  •  Morgan Co.
OutagesMy AccountOnline Bill Payment

Tennessee Valley Authority

Tennessee Electric

Board of Directors

Jim Litton
President - Scott County

Tim Freels
Vice President - Morgan County

Bill Hall
Secretary - Scott County

Mark Kline
Treasurer - Scott County

Lee Armstrong
Scott County

Brian Boyatt
Scott County

Vic Davis
Morgan County

Harry Gosnell
Morgan County

Steve Lambert
Scott County




Sign up for service
View your bill
Pay your bill
Report an outage
Finance a heat pump
Meet the board

PEC Happenings:

© 2016 Plateau Electric Cooperative  |  16200 Scott Highway, Oneida, TN 37841  |  Nondiscrimination Policy